Contact Us

Martens Companies LLC

1323 Towpath Road
Port Byron, NY 13140

Mail
P.O. Box 428
Port Byron, NY 13140

eMail
info@spudsrus.com

Office Directory
Name Position email address
Tim Martens Owner tim@spudsrus.com
Bob Martens Operations bob@spudsrus.com
Pat Redmond Manager pat@spudsrus.com
Shelley Ralph A/R shelley@spudsrus.com
Frank Tonart Marketing &Sales martensfresh@frontier.com
Robin Mavrillo Quality Assurance Manager robin@spudsrus.com
Bob Rapasadi Sales bobrap@spudsrus.com
Sarah Conklin  HR – Sales sarah@spudsrus.com
Joe Felice Transportation joe@spudsrus.com

Martens Companies is located in Port Byron, NY in the Finger Lakes Region of Central New York. We are located just off interstate 90 (NYS Thruway) between Syracuse and Rochester. When coming on interstate 90 use the following directions:

  • Take Exit 40, the Weedsport Exit.
  • After going through the toll booth take a right onto Route 34 South.
  • Go 3/10 mile and bear to the right at your 1st intersection onto 31 West.
  • Take 31 West for approximately 3 1/2 miles into the Village of Port Byron.
  • Once in Port Byron you will come to a stop light, continue on 31 West through the light.
  • Go 4/10 mile past the light and turn right onto 38 North.
  • Go 2/10 mile on Route 38 North, you will cross a bridge which goes over the top of interstate 90, turn left onto Maiden Lane immediately after crossing the bridge.
  • Go 3/10 mile on Maiden Lane and when Maiden Lane curves to the right continue straight onto Towpath Rd.
  • Once on Towpath stay to the right and we are 8/10 mile up on the right.